Staff Directory

Administration
Jo Bryson Executive Vice President and CEO jo@theoma.org
Betsy Boyd-Flynn Deputy Executive Vice President and COO betsy@theoma.org
Theresa Hansen Director of Governance and Administrative Services theresa@theoma.org
Administrative Support
Matthew Celentano Administrative Assistant matt@theoma.org
Julia Kiggins Administrative Assistant julia@theoma.org
Conference Center and Catering
Ron Costa OMA Executive Chef ron@theoma.org
Nate Hostler Caterer-A/V Technician nate@theoma.org
Steven Waggoner Sous Chef steven@theoma.org
Finance
Grace Amos Director, Finance grace@theoma.org
Tina Bures Accounting Assistant tina@theoma.org
Government Relations and Advocacy
Bryan Boehringer Director, Government Relations bryan@theoma.org
Courtni Dresser Associate Director, Government Relations courtni@theoma.org
Legal and Health Policy Center
Gwen Dayton General Counsel and VP of Health Policy gwen@theoma.org
Danielle Sobel Health Policy Specialist danielle@theoma.org
Cassandra Dictus Program Coordinator cassandra@theoma.org
Membership - Marketing - Communications
Jennifer Nordgaard Director, Membership & Marketing jennifern@theoma.org
Ryan James Communications Specialist ryan@theoma.org
Kelli Thompson Development Specialist kelli@theoma.org
Samantha White Member Relations and Database Coordinator samantha@theoma.org
Practice Advocacy
Joy Conklin Director, Practice Advocacy joy@theoma.org
Emily Boyd Associate Director of Education & Accreditation emily@theoma.org
Julianne Koprowski Practice Advocacy Specialist julianne@theoma.org