Staff Directory

Katie Williams Executive Assistant
Bryan Boehringer Interim Chief Executive Officer
Administrative Support
Matthew Celentano Administrative Assistant
Rachel Holguin Administrative Assistant
Conference Center and Catering
Ron Costa OMA Executive Chef
Steven Waggoner Sous Chef
Grace Amos Director, Finance
Tina Bures Accounting Assistant
Government Relations and Advocacy
Courtni Dresser Director, Government Relations
Legal and Health Policy Center
Mark Bonanno General Counsel and Director, Health Policy
Danielle Sobel Associate Director, Health Policy
Membership - Marketing - Communications
Jennifer Nordgaard Director, Membership
Kelli Thompson Development Specialist
Judy Stevenson Member Relations and Database Coordinator
Practice Advocacy
Amy Guillory Associate Director, Education and Accreditation
Joy Conklin Vice President, Practice Advocacy
Juli Koprowski Practice Advocacy Specialist