Staff Directory

Administration
Bryan Boehringer Interim Chief Executive Officer bryan@theoma.org
Administrative Support
Matthew Celentano Administrative Assistant matt@theoma.org
Julia Kiggins Administrative Assistant julia@theoma.org
Conference Center and Catering
Ron Costa OMA Executive Chef ron@theoma.org
Steven Waggoner Sous Chef steven@theoma.org
Finance
Grace Amos Director, Finance grace@theoma.org
Tina Bures Accounting Assistant tina@theoma.org
Government Relations and Advocacy
Courtni Dresser Director, Government Relations courtni@theoma.org
Legal and Health Policy Center
Mark Bonanno General Counsel and Director, Health Policy mark@theoma.org
Danielle Sobel Associate Director, Health Policy danielle@theoma.org
Membership - Marketing - Communications
Jennifer Nordgaard Director, Membership jennifern@theoma.org
Kelli Thompson Development Specialist kelli@theoma.org
Judy Stevenson Member Relations and Database Coordinator judy@theoma.org
Practice Advocacy
Joy Conklin Vice President, Practice Advocacy joy@theoma.org
Julianne Koprowski Practice Advocacy Specialist julianne@theoma.org